Annual Leadership Awards Recognizes Students Making a Difference During 2022-23 Year

The 19th Annual Student Activities Leadership Awards honored top students nominated and selected for their contributions in various categories of Student Life leadership and participation. Those recognized included, back from left: Jack Baumbach, Landon Boldt, Kaden Schafer, Joe Roeser, Jacob Rangitsch, Ryan Tuchtenhagen, Storm Novak. Front from left: Crystal Watts, Atlas James, Spencer Grimes, Alyssa Nelson, Emma Zellmer, Val Weber. Click below to see the full list and categories of winners. 

Leadership award winners

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *