Fraternity and Sorority Life Names New Leadership for 2023 Calendar Year


These past few weeks, Fraternity and Sorority Life has been going through the process of electing new council officers. These individuals are eager to take on new opportunities within the Greek community. Our mission statement voices that we are a “community of campus leaders committed to excellence in scholarship and to promoting dynamic personal growth of members, focusing on the development of experimental leadership, and the fostering of lasting relationships.” 

The Panhellenic and Interfraternity Council officers that will be stepping forward in 2023 are the following; Morgan Rustler and Collin Jutting as Council Presidents, Natalie Horn and Aiden Wheeler as Vice President of Council Management, Kathryn Stewart as Vice President of Recruitment, Sarah Morris and Jaegar Cossette as Vice President of New Member Education and Development, Isabella Rollins and Jaiden Smith as Vice President of Public Relations and Marketing, Alyssa McCollough and Doyle Belisle as Vice President of Community Service and Philanthropy, Avry Henning and Alex Picciurro as Vice President of Risk Management, Rachel Hall and Joeseph Huderle as Vice President of Conduct Review, and Molly Nhean for Vice President of Diversity and Outreach. 

The Fraternity and Sorority Life Installation and Recognition Ceremony for upcoming and existing officers as well as upcoming chapter presidents will be on Sunday, Dec. 4 at 3 p.m. in CSU253/4/5. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *